In our store in Nancy in addition to our custom belts and our leather goods, we also distribute a selection of genuine leather items to offer a wide range of choices to our customers. These leather goods, at prices ranging from € 9,90 to € 645, are selected either for the quality of the materials and the quality of the way or for their very good value for money for real leather. You will find leather goods for all uses; from the first price item to the luxury item.

HEATER BLUE
French leather goods produced in Millau, the brand uses vegetable tanned leathers and gets its supplies in France. The brand makes bags in a “Work Wear” spirit. Their craft bags are made by their workers; all are leather craftsmen. Each bag is signed by the craftsman who made the bag.

PAUL MARIUS
The brand has made itself known by offering retro bags in real leather. They placed themselves on a niche little exploited in the sector; namely leather bags at very affordable prices. For this and in an assumed way, they have their products manufactured in India by a subcontractor. The articles are in full grain or corrected grain leather. The manufacturing is done with care. This brand allows us to make leather products accessible.

THE BUST
Italian brand using a Tuscan technique of molding seamless leather. All of their objects are hand painted. Very great technical refinement in their production. Their emblematic product is "tacco", the typical wallet of Florence.

ANDERSON'S
Renowned belt maker manufacturing for the biggest luxury brands. Since the 60s, Anderson's has been based in Parma, Italy, where they integrate all stages of production. Their range is very wide. At our shop, we only offer braided, latex or leather models, as well as their hand-painted python belt models.

REEF
Old French leather goods house created in 1930, specializing in small leather goods such as pen cases, card holders or cigar cases.

LEO AND OLGA
Articles in real leather and cotton, very competitive price positioning for products

THE URSIDE
Brand of our friends Julien, whose objects are produced by hand in Lorraine. Traditional materials and vegetable tanned leather. A style referring to the world of custom motorcycles and the world of pre-war aviation.

If you want to know the availability of an item in store, you can ask us by email contact@grandrue.fr or on the site chat.

By choice, the brands distributed in our shop are not available on this site which is dedicated to our productions.

Dans notre boutique de Nancy en plus de nos ceintures sur mesure et de nos articles de maroquinerie, nous distribuons également une sélection d’articles en cuir véritable pour offrir un large éventail de choix à nos clients. Ces maroquineries, à des prix allant de 9,90 € à 645 €, sont sélectionnées soit pour la qualité des matières et la qualité de la façon ou soit pour leur très bon rapport qualité-prix pour du vrai cuir. Vous trouverez des maroquineries pour tous les usages ; de l’article premier prix à l’article de luxe.

IL BUSSETTO
Marque italienne utilisant une technique toscane de moulage de cuir sans couture. Tous leurs objets sont peints à la main. Très grand raffinement technique dans leur production. Leur produit emblématique est le « tacco », le porte-monnaie typique de Florence.

ANDERSON’S
Ceinturier de renom fabriquant pour les plus grandes marques du luxe. Depuis les années 60, Anderson’s est basé à Parme en Italie où ils intègrent toutes les étapes de production. Leur gamme est très étendue. Dans notre boutique, nous proposons uniquement les modèles tressés, en latex ou en cuir, ainsi que leurs modèles de ceinture en python peints à la main.

RECIF
Vieille maison de maroquinerie française créée en 1930, spécialisée dans la petite maroquinerie, tels que les étuis à stylo, les porte carte ou les étuis à cigare.

LÉO ET OLGA
Articles en vrai cuir et coton, positionnement prix très compétitif pour des produits de qualité.

L’URSIDÉ
Marque de notre amis Julien, dont les objets sont produits à la main en Lorraine. Matières traditionnelles et cuir tannage végétal. Un style faisant référence au monde de la moto custom et à l’univers de l’aviation d’avant guerre.

Si vous souhaitez connaître la disponibilité d’un article en boutique, vous pouvez nous interroger par mail contact@grandrue.fr ou sur le chat du site.

Par choix, les marques distribuées dans notre boutique ne sont pas disponibles sur ce site qui est consacré à nos productions.