Our shop is located on the main street, in the historic heart of Nancy, a Mecca for merchant exchanges and artisanal manufacturing for centuries in Lorraine. You will find us there opposite the Palace of the Dukes of Lorraine.

Our shop, combining wood and secular stone walls, is supported by Renaissance vaults. This beautiful setting is an ideal setting to provide an experience for our visitors. The beautiful part is made with the smell of leather and the touch of materials.

Visitors can find there; in addition to the nostalgia of the leather goods of the past, items made from traditional materials (real leather, cotton, oilcloth) reassuring and durable.

The shop offers both “home” products made by us and items for which we are a distributor. On our offer, we make sure to offer a selection of articles offering a fair quality / price ratio according to the origin and the quality of the materials. Besides, we are always careful that no item is more expensive than on the internet.

Visitors are sometimes surprised to see the store transform into a workshop when Leonel has a few orders present to complete.

The store has made itself known by making custom belts for our customers, entirely by hand. These can choose from 1200 possible combinations.

Beyond belts, we develop and manufacture a collection of leather goods under the brand " Grand Rue ».

In summary, we offer our visitors service and a lot of passion to find them the daily object that will accompany them for years.


Other brands distributed in our shop.

Hours of our Nancy store.

Panier 0

La boutique

Notre boutique se situe dans la grande rue, au cœur historique de Nancy, haut lieu d’échanges marchands et de fabrications artisanales durant des siècles en Lorraine. Vous nous y trouverez en face du Palais des Ducs de Lorraine.

Notre boutique, mêlant bois et murs en pierres séculaires, est soutenue par des voûtes d’époque renaissance. Ce bel écrin est un cadre idéal pour faire vivre une expérience à nos visiteurs. La part belle est faite à l’odeur du cuir et au touché des matières.

Les visiteurs peuvent y trouver ; en plus de la nostalgie des maroquineries d’autrefois, des articles fabriqués dans des matières traditionnelles  (vrai cuir, coton, toile cirée) rassurants et durables.  

La boutique propose à la fois de produits « maison » fabriqués par nos soins et des articles pour lesquels nous sommes distributeur. Sur notre offre, nous veillons à proposer une sélection d’articles offrant un juste rapport qualité / prix en fonction de la provenance et de la qualité des matières. D’ailleurs, nous sommes toujours attentifs à ce qu’aucun article ne soit plus cher que sur internet.

Les visiteurs ont quelques fois la surprise de voir la boutique se transformer en atelier lorsque Leonel a quelques commandes présentes à terminer.

La boutique s’est faite connaître en réalisant, à façon, et entièrement à la main des ceintures sur mesure pour nos clients. Ceux-ci peuvent choisir parmi 1200 combinaisons possibles.

D’autre part, nous développons et fabriquons une collection d’articles maroquinerie sous la marque « Grand Rue ».

En résumé, nous offrons à nos visiteurs  du service et beaucoup de passion pour leur trouver l’objet quotidien qui les accompagnera durant des années.

 

Horaires de notre boutique nancéenne.